Court certifies SGA election results

By on March 23, 2007


The U of L Student Government Associaition Supreme Court certified the 2007 election results earlier this week. Unofficial winners who were announced before spring break were certified after several pending campaign violation complaints were dropped.

The results are as follows:

SGA President: Hoffman, Brian N.

SGA Executive Vice President: Brueggemann, Kate

SGA Services Vice President: Spencer, Rudy

SGA Academic Vice President: Flairty, Matt

Arts & Sciences President: Nguyen, An

Arts & Sciences Vice President: Bajaj, Mehak

Arts & Sciences Senators: Mink, Keisha; Murphy, Andrew; Olds, Stephanie; Foster, Katie; Kersting, Nicole; Chenna, Harini; Derossett, Selena; Baker, Alana; Wallin, Jennifer

School of Education Senator: Bonenberger, Stephanie

Speed School Senators: Awadallah, Ahmed; Frommeyer, Alex

School of Music President: Ford, Libby

School of Music Vice President: Mosley, Claire

College of Business President: Kostalek, Dustin Glynn

College of Business Vice President: Whistle, Chad

College of Business Senators: Downs, Erica; Moore, Camille; Baffour, Tony

About Michael Kennedy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *