Contact

The Louisville Cardinal, an independent student newspaper, serves the community on and around the University of Louisville campuses in Louisville, Kentucky. The Cardinal publishes weekly during the spring and fall academic semesters, and once at the beginning of the summer.

Watch for breaking news on louisvillecardinal.com and for updates on our Twitter and Facebook.

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the editorial staff regarding an article or story idea. We welcome your contributions.

Press Releases
news@louisvillecardinal.com

Address
The Louisville Cardinal
Houchens Building, LL07
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292

Phone
Newsroom: (502) 852-6728
Advertising: (502) 852-0667
Fax: (502) 852-0700

Email
Editor-in-Chief / Kyeland Jackson / editor@louisvillecardinal.com

Assistant Editor-in-Chief / Brooke Moody / bmoody@louisvillecardinal.com

Copy Editor / Olivia Krauth / okrauth@louisvillecardinal.com

News Editor / Phillip Lentsch / plentsch@louisvillecardinal.com

Features Editor / Briana Williams

Sports Editor / Dalton Ray / dray@louisvillecardinal.com

Opinion Editor / Nick Amon / namon@louisvillecardinal.com

Creative Director / Open for applications – email editor@louisvillecardinal.com

Photo Editor / Sarah Rohleder / srohleder@louisvillecardinal.com

 

Adviser
Ralph Merkel
(502) 852-6727
adviser@louisvillecardinal.com

Business Manager
Lisa Potter
(502) 852-0701
office@louisvillecardinal.com