Contact

The Louisville Cardinal, an independent student newspaper, serves the community on and around the University of Louisville campuses in Louisville, Kentucky. The Cardinal publishes weekly during the spring and fall academic semesters, and once at the beginning of the summer.

Watch for breaking news on louisvillecardinal.com and for updates on our Twitter and Facebook.

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the editorial staff regarding an article or story idea. We welcome your contributions.

Press Releases
news@louisvillecardinal.com

Address
The Louisville Cardinal
Houchens Building, LL07
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292

Phone
Newsroom: (502)-852-6728
Advertising: (502)-852-0667
Fax: (502)-852-0700


Editor-in-Chief
Simon Isham / editor@louisvillecardinal.com

Managing Editor
Sammie Hill / shill@louisvillecardinal.com

Copy Editor
Casey Davidson / cdavidson@louisvillecardinal.com

Online Edition
Online News Editor / Regina Deveary / rdeveary@louisvillecardinal.com
Online Sports Editor / Annie Moore / amoore@louisvillecardinal.com

Print Edition
News Editor / Olivia Krauth / okrauth@louisvillecardinal.com
Assistant News Editor / Jacob Abrahamson / jabrahamson@louisvillecardinal.com
Features Editor / Kristen Lotze / klotze@louisvillecardinal.com
Assistant Features Editor / Cortnee Walton / cwalton@louisvillecardinal.com
Sports Editor / Noah Allison / nallison@louisvillecardinal.com
Assistant Sports Editor / Sam Draut / sdraut@louisvillecardinal.com
Opinion Editor / Tyler Mercer / tmercer@louisvillecardinal.com


Adviser
Ralph Merkel
(502) 852-6727
adviser@louisvillecardinal.com

Business Manager
Lisa Potter
(502) 852-0701
office@louisvillecardinal.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Student News + Multimedia