Contact

The Louisville Cardinal, an independent student newspaper, serves the community on and around the University of Louisville campuses in Louisville, Kentucky. The Cardinal publishes weekly during the spring and fall academic semesters, and once at the beginning of the summer.

Watch for breaking news on louisvillecardinal.com and for updates on our Twitter and Facebook.

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the editorial staff regarding an article or story idea. We welcome your contributions.

Press Releases
news@louisvillecardinal.com

Address
The Louisville Cardinal
Houchens Building, LL07
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292

Phone
Newsroom: (502) 852-6728
Advertising: (502) 852-0667
Fax: (502) 852-0700

Email
Editor-in-Chief / Kyeland Jackson / editor@louisvillecardinal.com

Assistant Editor-in-Chief / Shelby Brown / sbrown@louisvillecardinal.com

News Editor / Janet Dake / jdake@louisvillecardinal.com

Features Editor / Briana Williams / bwilliams@louisvillecardinal.com

Sports Editor / Dalton Ray / dray@louisvillecardinal.com

Opinion Editor / Megan Brewer / mbrewer@louisvillecardinal.com

Copy Editor / Jenny Chen / jchen@louisvillecardinal.com

Creative Director / Mitchell Howes / mhowes@louisvillecardinal.com

Photo Editor / Arry Schofield / aschofield@louisvillecardinal.com

 

Adviser
Ralph Merkel
adviser@louisvillecardinal.com

Business Manager
Lisa Potter
(502) 852-0701
office@louisvillecardinal.com

Advertising Manager
Hallie Striby
(502) 852-0701
admanager@louisvillecardinal.com